The Ephox blogger list continues to grow

Thanks to the handy little technorati search I’ve been running since AJ used it to find me, I’m happy to announce another Ephox employee has started a blog – Suneth, our Support Engineer.

Up until recently, I hadn’t had much chance to work with Suneth other than the usual barrage of technical questions that new employees have.  Having spent the last 2 months working next to him on support, I’ve been very impressed with how much he’s learnt as well as how many cases he can handle in any given week.  I don’t think there’s been a single case in that time that didn’t get some kind of response the same day it was escalated to our engineering team – quite an impressive record.

I’m glad to see Suneth is enjoying his time in the Ephox Engineering team so far, and look forward to seeing what he has in mind for his blog 🙂

2 thoughts on “The Ephox blogger list continues to grow

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.