I’ve started a holiday category for my trip. I’ll be buying a digital camera on my way over, and plan to make good use of a new flickr account. I’ll post the details of that when I can decide on a username, and hopefully make a few posts about my trip while I’m over there.

Speaking of which, in keeping my blog activity to a minimum recently there are a few drafts that I started and then neglected. Some of them I won’t bother with (eg thoughts on the iPod 5g firmware update and iTunes 7) but others – such as a couple of artists for my featured list and various thoughts on our processes at work – I will save (although the latter will obviously be tempered by what’s happened since we put them in place to meet the Track Changes release). They’re not saved on wordpress.com so I can avoid the temptation of finishing them while on holiday 🙂

