Our blog policy was finalised this week, although not published anywhere I can link to it. But I’m still not making any posts about work, and may even cut back what little I have been posting.

We’re coming up on an absolute hard deadline for the next product release, although thanks to careful management things aren’t overly stressful right now. But we are busy and there’s always a chance for it to generate serious heat – if through some unfortunate turn of events that does happen I want to make sure I don’t burn out. So for the moment, while at home I’m doing my best to forget anything even remotely related to work 🙂

The good news is that the day after the deadline I fly out to Thailand for 3 weeks, and I’ve been saving my time off for it since January so it’s not negotiable. Whether we succeed, fail or die of stress I’ll have a lot of time to relax 😉

