I’m not sure how many of my readers actually clicked even one of the links I painstakingly created for my podsafe music posts.  There were a lot, so I wouldn’t be surprised if the percentage is low 😉

I have a solution though.  Instead of the really big post with a ton of links that require you to click through, hit play, blah blah blah EFFORT, I have a single link and a single download.

All I ask is that you lend me 50 minutes of your time, and it doesn’t even have to be in one continuous block.  You can fast forward over bits you don’t like.  But please, head over to Accident Hash and listen to show #159.

It’s a bit overly American themed due to being an Independence day show, but it’s the top 10 songs played on podcasts for the month of June.  Out of that collection, I own one of their CDs and have 3 or 4 others on my to-buy list.  Booty Voodoo is a track that gets stuck in my head every time I hear it, and that’s not a bad thing.

