Well that didn’t take long.  A few links from around the web, most importantly from Nick himself and next thing I know I’ve gone from a top of 16 views per day to 350!  That may not be much in the grand scheme of things but… wow.  I woke up this morning and couldn’t stop smiling after finding trackbacks and comments in my inbox 😀

I highly recommend checking out a post by Judi Sohn; she covers quite a few of the features I described with screenshots.  I’ll definitely be posting more about my experiences this week.

One thing I am regretting is not keeping the old alpha builds.  Nick clearly didn’t want us using them as the download filename did not change between builds, but they would’ve been good to use for screenshots in my design post.  Oh well, you’ll just have to take my word for it 😉

